Contacts World Steering FCEM

World President FCEM

Marie Christine Oghly

Marie Christine Oghly

World President FCEM  

icon-tel  icon-email worldpresident@fcem.org

Members of World Steering FCEM

Laura Frati Gucci
presidente-mondiale-fcem

Laura Frati Gucci

Honorary World President  FCEM
with mandate

icon-email laura.gucci@gmail.com

Leila Khaiat

Leila Khaïat

Honorary World President FCEM with mandate

icon-tel + 216 2030 1449 icon-email leila.khaiat@icloud.com

Karin van Mourik
FCEM-KarinvM 2017 Web

 Dr.h.c. Karin van Mourik

 World General Secretary FCEM

icon-tel+49(0)7614881700 icon-email worldsecretary@fcem.org

Severine Werquin Matton
Séverine WERQUIN MATTON

 Séverine Werquin Matton

World Treasurer FCEM

icon-tel  +33 4 76 52 48 37 icon-email severine@wfcorp.eu

Sophie Escrivant
SE

Sophie Escrivant

Communication Manager FCEM

icon-tel + 33 668204675
icon-email communicationmanager@fcem.org

Teresa MEARES
teresa-meares

Teresa MEARES

World Vice-President FCEM 

icon-tel +1 866 626 8273 icon-email vicepresident@fcem.org

joelle Baccialon

Joelle Baccialon

 World Vice-President FCEM Europa

icon-tel + 33 612 995 039 icon-email jbaccialon@gmail.com

Jacqueline Bisimwa Murangaza

Jacqueline Bisimwa Murangaza

World Vice-President FCEM Africa

icon-tel +243 818 110346 icon-email jsmukuzo@gmail.com

Ana Maria Sanchez Sanchez

 Ana Maria Sanchez Sanchez

World Vice-President FCEM Latin America

icon-tel  icon-email anamasa5@gmail.com

Katerina Haring

Katerina Haring

Assistant World General Secretary

icon-tel +  icon-email katka@dynamicgroup.cz

 

Honorary Members of World Steering FCEM

Reyne Cienzo

Reyne Cienzo

Honorary World Vice-President FCEM

icon-tel  icon-email reyne@cienzo.fr

Lidia angeli Satoris
Lidia Sartoris Angeli

Lidia Angeli Satoris

Honorary World Vice-President FCEM

icon-tel +54 341 4408020 –  icon-email langeli@transatalntica.com.ar Website– https://www.facebook.com/groups/284752802312478/

Etta Carignani

Etta Carignani

Honorary World General Secretary FCEM

 icon-tel    icon-emailettacarignani@studiocarignani.it

[/su_spoiler]